Round 4 – Morgan Park Raceway – 8-9 July 2023


Event Name: 2023 Hi-Tec Oils Super Series – Round 4
Permit No: AASA070723-100287
Promotor: Hi-Tec Oils Super Series
Entries Open: 4:00pm Friday, 9th June 2023
Entries Close: 12:00am Thursday, 6th July 2023


  • TA2 Racing Muscle Car Series
  • RX8 Cup
  • Legend Cars Australia
  • Replica Tourers
  • Queensland Production Cars
  • Queensland Touring Car Championship
  • Australian Trans Am




TA2 Racing Muscle Car Series

42023 Howe MustangMark Crutcher
72019 Ford MustangJackson Rice
132017 Ford MustangGreg Keam
212021 Chevrolet CamaroZach Loscialpo
222019 Howe MustangBrad Gartner
242017 Ford MustangNicholas Bates
372021 Ford MustangJosh Haynes
402022 Howe MustangRob Leonard
502022 Howe CamaroPaul Hadley
512021 Howe CamaroGraham Cheney
552021 Ford MustangRussell Wright
682019 Howe MustangDylan Thomas
812021 Dodge ChallengerHayden Jackson
992022 Howe MustangMatt MacKelden

RX8 Cup

12005 Mazda RX8 2354Tom Shaw
22004 Mazda Rx8 2354David Grice
52004 Mazda RX8 2354Jamie Canellis
262004 Mazda RX8 1300Luke Webber
292005 Mazda RX8 1300Terry Lewis
382004 Mazda RX8 1308Ben Shaw
422003 Mazda RX8 1300Thomas Derwent
442003 Mazda RX8 2354Justin Barnes
502003 Mazda RX8 1300Justin Lewis
602004 Mazda RX8 1300William Ham
612004 Mazda RX8 1300Martin Lyall
802004 Mazda RX8 2234Maisie Place
812005 Mazda RX8 2354Brock Pain
822005 Mazda RX8 2354Jake Camalleri
852004 Mazda RX8 2354Ben Silvestro
952004 Mazda RX8 1300Myles Bruglio

Legend Cars Australia

11934 Legend Ford Coupe 1250Shane Tate
22017 Legend Car Chev 37 CoupeJosh Hourigan
637 Ford Coupe 1250Ben Goodridge
122022 Ford Coupe 860Matthew Bond
162022 Ford Coupe 860 Scott Morgan
232022 Ford Coupe 1250Mia Bolton
281934 Legend Chev 860Brendon Hourigan
331934 Legend Ford Sedan 1250Chris Spicer
3934 Legend Car Chev 860Stuart Bond
421934 Legend Car 34 Chev Coupe 1250Hardy Martin
462019 Legend 34 Ford 1250Robert Hogan
532015 Legend car 1250 Nick Taylor
682010 Ford 34 1250Justin Mitchell
721988 Ford 34 coupe 1250Darren Bradley
8134 Legend Ford Coupe 850Scott Melville
862016 Ford 34 1250Billy Finnegan
1602015 Ford TudorBruce Duckworth
3332022 Ford Coupe 1250Ryan Pring

Replica Tourers

21974 Holden Torana 5000Allan Hughes
52004 Falcon XR6 4000Roger Pfeiffer
61979 VB CoomodoreBilly Scoles
71986 Holden Commodore 6000Tim Barwick
81998 Toyota CorollaDuke Hoffman
161998 BMW E36 M3 3200Dylan Pereira
251985 Holden VK 6LSteve Hay
282008 Holden Commodore VERex Scoles
312000 Nissan Pulsar VZRGreig Frankham
332000 Holden Commodore 6200John Taouk
472004 BMW E46Garry Allen
491994 BMW E36Sam Allen
501985 Holden Commodore 5.7Harry Everett
551994 BMW E36 3400Jason Clements
681969 Chevrolet Camaro 5.7LGrant Wilson
691969 Chev Camaro 5800Ian Woodward
882004 Falcon XR6Adam King
712013 Toyota 86 2LBrian Smallwood
722022 Ford Mustang Mach1Geoff Russell
962016 Toyota 86 2000Tony Rowe
981998 Ford Mustang GT 5400Graham Woodward
992005 Honda DC5 2000Danny Turner
1112008 Holden VE 6.2LLeonard Meiers
1691984 Toyota Sprinter AE86 1998Chris Solomon
1951995 BMW E36Taylor Hurford
2192013 Toyota 86Nathanial Rowe
3332008 Holden CommodoreHunter Ferguson
3712006 Holden Commodore VE 6LJordan Walker
5552002 Holden Commodore 5700John Robinson

Queensland Production Cars

92008 BMW 135i 2979Karlie Buccini
112019 Toyota 86 1998Murray Dowsett
152011 BMW E92 M3 4000Chris Begg
162008 Mercedes C63 AMGAnthony Levitt
172021 Toyota 86GTS 1996Ashton (AJ) Gealy
192008 BMW E92 M3 4000Richard Shinkfield
222021 Toyota GR YarisMark Bailey
282018 BMW M2 Competition 3000Roman Miller
362009 Mazda 3 MPS 2300Jake Camilleri
372003 Mazda 6Adam Talbert
462012 Renault Megane RS265Jason Alexander
692017 BMW M240i 2998Timothy McDonald
712018 BMW M140i 2998Paul Buccini
782013 Subaru BRZ 2000Steve Pilkington
842003 Subaru WRX STI 2000Trentan Allen
852015 Subaru BRZ 2000Nick Winsor
972014 Toyota 86Liam Moyse
982015 Toyota GT86Ryan King

Queensland Touring Car Championship

91993 BMW E36Nathan Marks
111975 Holden Torana LHMichael Woodcroft
161998 BMW E36 3200Ben Malpass
191999 Holden Commodore VT 6.0LNick Linton
231983 Ford XE Falcon 289 Windsor 4700Paul Bonaccorso
292000 Holden Commodore 6000Peter Bray
381999 BMW E46 3000Dean Wort
392002 BMW E46 M3 3200Gary Lange
442000 Holden Commodore VX 5.7LGary Anger
481994 BMW E36Daley Martin
502002 Holden Coomodore 6200Chris Brown
541985 Commodore VK 6.0LLes Hanifin
661983 Coomodore VH 3300Jason Levitt
682002 Holden Commodore 6000Hudson James
712005 Holden Commodore 6000David Yanko
722002 BMW M3 3200Rob Bellinger
732006 Commodore VE 6LLuke Beveridge
741990 BMW E30 Coupe 3000Murray Kent
762000 BMW E36 3000Matthew Devitt
992010 Holden VE Commodore 6.0LDarren Dakin

Australian Trans Am

101967 Ford MustangSean English
111970 Pontiac Trans Am FirebirdJohn English
201970 Pontiac Trans Am FirebirdIan Palmer
211965 Ford Mustang; 5LJohn Prefontaine
351968 Ford MustangTricia Chant
441967 Ford MustangMark Spencer
481970 Plymouth Duster 6LAlwyn Bishop

The Hi-Tec Oils Super Series, is a six round, AASA-sanctioned series that’ll take in three states (NSW, QLD and Victoria) and the Northern Territory. The Series is managed by the Benalla Auto Club (BAC) will be headlined by the TA2 Muscle Car Series, with support from The Mazda RX8 Cup Series, Hyundai Excels Series, Australian Super TT, Legend Cars Australia, Stock Cars Australia, Queensland Trans-Am, Replica Tourers, QTCC, HQ Holdens, Superkarts and many more.



Hi-Tec Oils

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.